Отзывы

9,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,8
Комфорт
9,6
Расположение объекта размещения
9,1
Удобства
9,4
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
9,5

Отзывы

    Julian
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    11 мая 2018

    Good place with nice breakfast!

    Wi-Fi didn’t work sometimes, the few meters to the main street are a little bit dodgy.
    Helpfull informations about the waterfalls and the ways to get there. Clean and good breakfast!
    Mohammad
    ir

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 мая 2018

    Love to come back

    artistically decorated rooms, warm atmosphere, excellent breakfast, and strategically located. I loved the couple most! a pleasure to meet them.
    Zul85
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    3 мая 2018

    Fantastic place, in the centre of Foz Do Iguazu

    nothing
    Everything, the owner was really nice and prepared breakfast really early, knowing that we will be going off really early to the falls
    Stella Thyssen
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    26 марта 2018
    Nothing.
    Lovely house/rooms with lots of space and balconies, super breakfast and very friendly and helpful hosts. Shuttle to the airport/Iguazu Falls available but a public bus to the airport/Iguazu Falls (of Brasil) is also close by.
    carolina garcia fernandez
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Yoav
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 февраля 2018

    The best

    The owners are absolutely great. The place is very well maintained. Feels like home away from home
    maarten
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    4 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Divya
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    29 ноября 2017
    Breakfast was really nice. Owner of the property was very friendly and she helped us with a lot of questions we had about our trips. I would recommend this place!
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Bradley
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    19 октября 2017

    Comfortable

    Cash only payment was required without prior warning.
    Cozy, cute, and clean!
    Katariina
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    19 апреля 2017

    Stylish home with weird communication style and really bad wifi

    When we booked, we got a message from them saying they have available rooms for the time of our visit and offering us a choice of different rooms - which is just odd, given that we just booked a particular room. So if you want to be sure to actually get a room or are booking at short notice, this might not be the best option. Also, the day before we got there, they sent us a message demanding to know when we would get there - in a rather demanding way. There is not sign on the house indicating that it is a hotel, so you just have to trust the address and ring the bell. It took a while before someone came out though - and given the messages before, we did not quite trust their reliability. When they did come, they were friendly though. They could offer slightly more information on how to get to the water falls given that that is the attraction that everybody wants to visit. There is a small dog. They only clean the rooms every three days. There is a kitchen, but they threaten an additional fee if you don't clean up well enough after yourself. Wifi did not work most of the time.
    Breakfast had a great choice of different cakes and breads and fruit salad and fruit juice and good coffee - all in all a really good breakfast. The rooms were decorated in not quite my style, but with a lot of attention to detail. The room was comfortable and nice. The house is the house where the host family lives and is very clean and again stylishly decorated. There is a balcony with seats outside, which is a nice place to hang out. The owners speak some English, which is always appreciated.
    Tito
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 марта 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ma
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    20 февраля 2017
    Great breakfast!
    Denis
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 июля 2016

    Central, nice and well organized

    Very friendly and nice hosts. Pick up from and to airport organized. Homemade breakfast. Cosy place and central location you can walk to the downtown. During our stay there was a nice market with music, microbrew beers and several food trucks offering fantastic burgers!
    Deborah
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    8 июля 2016

    Beautiful pousada with amazing nice hosts!

    My boyfriend and I were one week in La Maison Brasiliana and we had a wonderful time in this nice Pousada. The room was beautiful and clean, the breakfast was very delicous and the hosts incredible nice and helpful. We felt very comfortable in this beautiful place with its warm atmosphere. Thank you for everything!
    Vincenzo De Gregorio
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    29 мая 2016

    Disappointing

    When asked to pay the bill in pesos argentinos, not knowing the actual change, got ripped off by the husband who made us pay 15% more!! Honesty not included, sorry Location is a bit shady and isolated
    Breakfast
    HGDHendriks
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    28 мая 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.